Start in
  • Title sponsor
  • Official sponsor
  • General Media Partner
  • General Media Partner

Team

Participants manager

Iryna Polishchuk

 
 

+38 (067) 407 40 13
registration@runukraine.org

Manager to work with volunteers

Andrew Hevedze
 

+38 (097) 810 37 87
andreyko.gevedze@gmail.com

Sales Director

Milana Aliyeva

 

+38 068 847 60 10
milana@runukraine.org
Sales & Project SportExpoUA
Yana Starikova

 

+38 067 234 01 74
yana.s@runukraine.org
veremienko-1-150x150-1

Director of Marketing
and Communications

Victoria Veremienko

 

+38 (067) 995 27 67
veremiienko@runukraine.org

Event & production manager

 Хохолкіна Анна

 

hoholkina@runukraine.org

General Manager of Run Ukraine

Dmyro Chernitskyi

 

chernitskyi@runukraine.org
tretyakov-foto2-1-150x150

Project Manager

Ivan  Tretyakov

 

+38 (067) 246 40 22
ivan@runukraine.org
veremienko-1-150x150

Financial director

Gennadii Sergeiev

 

+38 (050) 446 77 59
gennadii.sergeiev@gmail.com

Account & Client Service Director

Andriy Samchuk

 

+38 (093) 207 29 25
samchuk@runukraine.org

Manager of communications with international participants

Ilona Sekevich

+38 (066) 022 68 19
ilona.sekevich@runukraine.org